Skip to main content

Your internet browser is out of date and not supported by this website. For the best viewing experience on wool.com, please update your browser to one of the options below.

AWEX EMI 1158 +1
Micron 17 1744 -11
Micron 18 1548 -3
Micron 19 1407 +5
Micron 20 1336 +11
Micron 21 1319 -2
Micron 22 1294 -23
Micron 25 699 -6
Micron 26 529 -11
Micron 28 358 -2
Micron 30 342 +2
Micron 32 305 -
MCar 726 -5

Contact Us

Get in touch with AWI Extension WA

Meet the AWI Extension WA PAP and staff

Image
Georgia Pugh, Project Manager

AWI Extension WA
Perth, WA
georgia@awiextensionwa.com
0408 947 488

Image
Amy Lockwood, Project staff

AWI Extension WA
Woodanilling, WA
amy@awiextensionwa.com 
0429 976 483

Image
Kristin Lefroy, Chair, PAP Member

Woolgrower
kristinlefroy@cranmore.com.au 
0418 925 760

Image
Alex Coole, PAP Member

Woolgrower
alexcoole89@gmail.com 
0467 888 550

Image
Katherine Davies, PAP Member

Department of Primary Industries & Regional Development
katherine.davies@dpird.wa.gov.au 
0475 834 480

Image
Mitchell Hogg, PAP Member

Woolgrower
navanvalemerinos@bigpond.com 
0428 858 030

Image
Jess Horstman, PAP Member

Woolgrower
jessica@mulgasprings.com.au
0428 953 912

Image
Roger House, PAP Member

Woolgrower
housie126@icloud.com
0428 148 545

Image
Geoff Sandilands, PAP Member
Image
Greg Tilbrook, PAP Member

Woolgrower
gtilbrook@awn.net
0407 303 721

Image
Ben Webb, PAP Member

Woolgrower
webby027@bigpond.com
0427 987 273

Image
Emily King, National Extension Manager

Australian Wool Innovation
Dubbo, NSW
emily.king@wool.com
0437 523 036

Image

Join the AWI Extension WA Community

Its free, easy, and we will keep you up to date with the latest events and information.